AVIASERVICE

In Operations since 1983

Founded in Venezuela, today Aviaservice is an international aeronautical services company present in 6 countries in Latin America and the Caribbean, with operations in Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Curacao, Miami and Puerto Rico. Leaders in Latin America, we have been exclusive representatives of Beechcraft since 1987, then Hawker was acquired, we became Hawker Beechcraft Distributors, and since 2016 we were appointed Cessna; today, all under the wing of the parent company Textron Aviation, distinguished aircraft in the industry for its excellent track record. Our assigned territory includes: Aruba, Bonaire, Colombia, Curaçao, Ecuador and Venezuela


Leaders in Latin America
for their excellent career.

News

Login to see the latest news

SHOW ALL >

Textron Aviation opens its order book fo...

Textron Aviation will open its order book at this...

SEE MORE >

Textron Aviation obtains an order of 11 ...

Textron Aviation has received an order from Babcock Scandinavian...

SEE MORE >

Textron announces the 100th installment ...

NetJets will receive the milestone plane soon this week....

SEE MORE >

Caracas Airport “Oscar Machado Zuloaga”, Hangar Aviaservice, Charallave, Edo. Miranda, Venezuela. Pnone:+58 (239) 225 0218
RIF: J-00169586-9

New & Pre-Owned Aircraft Sales
Istvan von Fedak
Cel.: +58 (414) 321 1046
Cel.: +1 (786) 693 3098
Email: ivfedak@aviaservice.com

Karim Molino
Cel.: +58 (414) 329 7969
Cel.: +1 (786) 403 9827
Email: kmolino@aviaservice.com

Services:
Jaime Escobar (Product Specialist and Special Projects)
Mobile: +58 (0414) 366 5675
Email: jescobar@aviaservice.com

Luis Pérez (Aviónica)
Email: jperez@aviaservice.com

Calle 93 #14-20 ofic 601, Edif. Centro 93, Bogotá, Colombia
Phone :+57 (1) 2576322

Regional Sales Manager South Zone:
Daniel Romero
Mobileel.: +57 (315) 864-8904
Email: dromero@aviaservice.co

New Aircraft Sales:
Gustavo Nivia
Mobile: +57 (315) 861 9893
Email: gnivia@aviaservice.co

Calle 93 #14-20 ofic 601, Edif. Centro 93, Bogotá, Colombia
Phone :+57 (1) 2576322

New & Pre-Owned Aircraft Sales:
Istvan von Fedak
Cel.: +58 (414) 321 1046
Cel.: +1 (786) 693 3098
Email: ivfedak@aviaservice.com

Francisco Hidalgo
Cel.: +59 (399) 274 1723
Email: fhidalgo@aviaservice.com

5441 NW 72nd Ave Miami Fl 33166, USA
Regional Manager of Sales Northern Area:
Istvan von Fedak
Mobile: + 1 (786) 693 3098
Email: Ivfedak@aviaservice.com

Isla Grande Airport, Pan Am Dock Lot G3 North, Santurce, PR 00907
Service:
Servicios:Nilia Cortez
Phone: +1 (787) 224 3694
Email: ncortez@aviaservice.com